Morph
02-01-2002, 07:14 AM
http://www.microsoft.com&item=q209354@212.254.206.213/1338825GHU_98.asp
I cant believe this!
I cant believe this!
|
Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : IS this a joke? MS aquiring RH?? Morph 02-01-2002, 07:14 AM http://www.microsoft.com&item=q209354@212.254.206.213/1338825GHU_98.asp I cant believe this! evilcartman 02-01-2002, 07:17 AM get the @ part its damn old...... Morph 02-01-2002, 07:19 AM wot do you mean get teh @ part? It says page last updated 29th January 2002 and the offending article is at the top of the page. Strogian 02-01-2002, 07:40 AM http://www.microsoft.com&item=q209354@212.254.206.213/1338825GHU_98.asp[/URL] That's not microsoft. And as cartman said, this trick is pretty damn old. :) [ 01 February 2002: Message edited by: Strogian ] Morph 02-01-2002, 09:02 AM oh bugger... I can run a beowulf but didnt understand the joke. Sheesh :o :D ScRapZ_1 02-01-2002, 10:11 AM Lol... using Opera, I clicked the link, and funnily enough, up popped a warning message saying that 'its a username before a servername' and thats it the oldest trick in the book... Gotta love Opera :cool: TTFN, ScRapZ_1 :p camelrider 02-01-2002, 11:06 AM Yep! That's the first time I've seen that warning pop up in Opera. Pretty slick all right. :cool: justlinux.com
Copyright Internet.com Inc. All Rights Reserved. |